Cora’s Books

Maitland Maidens series

Sweet novellas centering around the eligible ladies of the Maitland family and the men who love them.

The Heart of a Hero series

What if superheroes were mortals who lived and loved during the Regency? Nine authors tell all.

A Legend To Love series

A series of full-length Regency romance novels written by eleven different authors, where at least one of the main characters in each book is inspired by a legend.

Stand-alone stories

Novels, novellas, and short stories that are not a part of any series.

Box Sets and Collections